Sunday, December 11, 2011

AIFF 2011: Awards Gala Part 2 - Still Chatting

Peter Pasyk - The Pole

Super Shorts Film Makers
Whittier By Wheel Film Maker - Kristopher Peck (left front)

 The link goes to Kristopher's film. 

Animation Film Makers and Programers

Jeremy Lansman, KYES, Greg Hamilton (The Movement), Dean Franklin, AIFF Board Member
About ten more minutes until they start.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments will be reviewed, not for content (except ads), but for style. Comments with personal insults, rambling tirades, and significant repetition will be deleted. Ads disguised as comments, unless closely related to the post and of value to readers (my call) will be deleted. Click here to learn to put links in your comment.