Sunday, December 13, 2015

AIFF 2015: Animation Winners UPDATE With Super Shorts And Shorts Winners

Here's a list of the films in competition and I'll mark the ones that win awards.


Chhaya      Honorable Mention
Debanjan Nandy

Golden Shot    Winner 
Gokalp Gonen

Rosso Papavero
Martin Smetana

The Apple Tree
Scott Storm

The Looking Planet
Eric Law Anderson

The Present
Jacob Frey


Verena Klinger   Runner Up

Super Shorts

Merry Xmas      
Boman Modine

Mike                  Winner
Petros Silvestros

One-Minute Time Machine   Honorable Mention
Devon Avery

The Poem of a Memory
Christhian Andrews

Unleaded      Runner Up
Luke Davies


Nkosi Coiffure
Frederike Migom

Scary Larry
Greg Ivan Smith

The Bravest, The Boldest   Winner
Moon Molson

The Call
Zamo Mkhwanazi

The Story of a Rainy Night  Honorable Mention
Mehdi Fard Ghaderi

Zawadi                  Runner Up
Richard Card

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments will be reviewed, not for content (except ads), but for style. Comments with personal insults, rambling tirades, and significant repetition will be deleted. Ads disguised as comments, unless closely related to the post and of value to readers (my call) will be deleted. Click here to learn to put links in your comment.